Board of Aldermen

Board of Mayor & Aldermen 
Seated: Jack Cunningham, Vice Mayor James Fountain, Mayor BW Beasley, Lee Alexander & Jeff Lifsey. Standing: Hal Holmes, Richard Adkisson, Jay Black & Tammy Wade. 

Click Here to find out which ward you live in and the location where you would go to vote.


Ward 1

jackcunningham jay black milan alderman jan 13 2015 img 1566
Jack Cunningham Jay Black
9074 S. First Street 6014 Dolly Tom Dr.
(731) 686-8845 (731) 676-5909
jcunningham@cityofmilantn.com jblack@cityofmilantn.com

Ward 2

Hal Holmes
1081 Baird Street
(731) 686-0364
hholmes@cityofmilantn.com

Ward 3

james fountain milan alderman jan 13 2015 img 1570
Jeff Lifsey James Fountain, Vice Mayor
8031 N. First St. 8030 N. Main Street
(731) 487-5646 (731) 723-5677
jlifsey@cityofmilantn.com jamesf@cityofmilantn.com

Ward 4

tammywade city board and department heads 028
Tammy Wade Richard Adkisson
5121 Anderson Street 2060 Culpepper Street
(731) 686-9712 (731) 686-3837
twade@cityofmilantn.com radkisson@cityofmilantn.com

The City of Milan’s monthly Mayor and Board of Aldermen meeting is scheduled on the 2nd Tuesday, beginning at 5:30 pm at Milan City Hall.

Click for a Color Ward Map of Milan